The Argentinean-Dutch Solidarity Foundation is exclusively run by volunteers.

We are a group of approximately thirty volunteers very motivated to help to alleviate poverty in Argentina.

The Governing Board of the Foundation is comprised by the following members:

President: Lisa Czako
Vice-President: Annelies Zambrano
Secretary: Andrea Varela
Treasurer: Yanina Sulleiro

Board Members:
Laura Calvo and Celeste Franco.

We very much welcome every person who wants to be part of the foundation. There are plenty of tasks to be done in our Projects, Events or Communication commissions.

You will use your skills, learn new ones, have fun and help people in the other side of the world who very much need you.

Please join us! A very committed team is ready to welcome you!